Whoops

journal everyday!

Or.. you know. Miss two? WHOOPS

 

Not much going on over here. I feel.. somewhat disjointed. My kiddo is going through some sort of growth spurt that involves her channeling a demon. It’s not the worst, but she’s very… crabby. It will pass, it always does.

 

Her birthday parties are this weekend. I.. have stuff to do! I need to make another list. With everything going on my original plans for Friday are out the window. So need to come up with a backup plan.

I made her a doll. It’s a bit.. wonky. But! I think she’ll like it. It’s based on one of her fav tv shows. I’m also hoping I can finish her pineapple dress, though that may have to wait until next week. Mm.

Now im off to research how the hell to keep one’s glasses from falling off. Truly, I’m 1005 years old.

Log in to write a note
March 10, 2020

LOL!! You are a funny person! :^)

March 10, 2020

Maybe Duck tape will work if you tape your glasses to your ears and head?  I have some but it’s only the ugly gray color…..Parties are always fun…save me some cake okay?