Pics! And updates

y’all first off let me say…. GO DAWGS! and now that that’s out of the way… I should be starting my new job next week…. I did my drug test and health screening last week… so I’m hoping that’s all we’re waiting on…. These government jobs have huge hoops to jump through lol and I’m glad we’re done with the hoops lol now just waiting to start.

im still waiting for movers to come pick his shed back up. He hasn’t made the payments on it so it’ll go back to the company he was renting it from. I finally got it all cleaned out and have his crap sitting outside of it just incase he decides to come back for any of it…. But as of 10/26 he was completely evicted…. So technically he’s not allowed on my property now. I still have moments where I think I miss him… but it’s not him that I miss…. It’s more missing having a person in my life to love and come home to…. But those feelings pass when I think about the names he called me and his threats and abuse ….

anyways… that’s about it for me so far…. Life is good. I’m catching up on stuff that he made me behind on and I’m surviving…

Log in to write a note
kat
November 14, 2021

You go girl!

November 15, 2021

@kaliko thanks!!! Def kicking some butt now that the toxic mess is gone!

November 14, 2021

Georgia boy here…in Martinez.

November 15, 2021

@solovoice oh wow! Awesome to meet another Georgian! 🤣🥰

November 14, 2021

Congratulations on the new job! Glad to hear you’ve found your truth too. <3

November 15, 2021

@celestialflutter yes! I feel so at peace and I know my worth now… no more settling for this girl!