Disappointed

Dear Cousin…

I have had your back more times than you know.

You speak before you think and say hurtful thIngs. Words can’t be taken back. They are like feathers in the wind.

I’ve always been so proud of you and your educational achievements – however, you are not a nice person.

I’m highly disapppointed.

Not sure I’ll be standing in your corner next time.

Log in to write a note
May 19, 2011

awww that’s too bad, but it happens, at least you know where you’ll be should it happen again! *hugs*

June 3, 2011

RYN: Yeah she did you might have missed that entry 😉 2 people canceled, 2 families were driving and 2 others bounced checks written out to the troop for the trip. She couldn’t justify spending $200 for 6 people to ride the bus there because most of it would be coming out of her pocket because of all the bounced checks this year that she recieved. It’s sad…now if she’d just give me my refund

June 21, 2011

RYN: Thank you