A VERY PRODUCTIVE DAY



I
  must admit that even after getting a late start I got a lot accomplished today. I guess that’s what I am all about. DOING!!!!!! NOT JUST BEING!!!!!!! Wrong maybe but what can I do???
I cleaned up the room where the kids were playing last night.
I folded the laundry which included the tablecloths and towels from last night.
I organized my quilting/sewing room.
I finally finished organizing my scrapbook room. Now to get back to it. I want to work on the scrapbook for my SIL.
I should hurry up so I can bring it to her when we go to Toronto in a few weeks.
I straightened up the living/dining room.
Of course I also made lunch and supper.
Hubby has been busy with our accounts etc. all day and still at it.
Nothing left to do tonight except sit here awhile, empty the dishwasher and get to bed.
Take care Y"ALL.

 

 

 

Log in to write a note

Well, I don’t see anything wrong with being productive! Maybe you just need a more complicated project…something that takes a long time and has a lot of steps to it.

RYN for that gadget , the one that tells a person’s city go to http://www.danasoft.com/

that’s good when there is nothing left to do lol just time to RELAX….

March 31, 2010

You got a lot accomplished! Good for you.