STILL CLEANING


I am still cleaning and organizing. I finished two rooms. I have the last and probably hardest room to do. It’s my scrapbook room. I can never get it the way I want it. I have way too much stuff in it. I guess I will sort through everything now. It’s only four and we have no plans so I guess I could get it done today.
The bank called and I told them that all the payments and withdrawals were mine so legal. Tomorrow I plan to go transfer money from my ordinary account to my RBC account because I have a US account there. I will be able to pay my bills online. It will be much easier than by Bank of America account. If I wanted to transfer money into that account I had to ask my hubby. Some things I just want to keep private.
I invited friends for coffee Saturday night. Four couples and one widow. They’ll come about eight. I’ll make coffee and serve cake that I froze from last night. One friend offered to make a cake so I agreed.
So it means tonight we are alone. Maybe tomorrow too. I am waiting to hear from my son about taking my grandson. I am not going to push it for tomorrow. I guess we’ll discuss it Friday night. It will give us all time to think about what is best.
So it’s back to work. Of course it’s not really work – going through my scrapbook supplies. BUT IT HAS TO BE DONE.

 

 

 

Log in to write a note
March 31, 2010

well done…its a good feeling to get done isn’t it? hugs p