ALL I WANT

 It seems like all I want to do is go back to sleep. I am not sure why. Do I not want to face the day? Am I really still tired? I don’t know. I’ve had breakfast – still drinking coffee – yet I want to go back to sleep. I do have plans for the day although nothing exciting or anything that has to get done right now. Is going back to sleep avoiding the day? Is going back to sleep a good/bad idea? I don’t know!!!!!! Going back to sleep is so comforting. I have a lot to talk to the psychologist about.

There is a lot I can do today.


paint the wall in my craft room

continue with my crocheting which is going well

go see a movie at the library at 2

make some calls which have been waiting

do some painting


So I think i will finish my coffee and have a nap. Maybe I won’t need one later. Tonight is bridge. Oh well.

Log in to write a note
October 1, 2013

A nap can be a great help. I laid down yesterday afternoon a bit, even though I did not sleep it did help revive me just to get relaxed for a bit. Hope you have a wonderful day.

October 1, 2013

Nothing wrong with napping when you feel the need.. Sounds like you have a full day to get through anyway! Enjoy your nap.

October 1, 2013

waking up still tired is something that often happens to me too, especially if I have had too much sleep or less than my 8 hours. Just pace yourself today and rest if you need to. hugs p

October 1, 2013

I feel like that sometimes. I guess it’s our bodies adjusting or something. I hope you get some good rest and can feel refreshed.

October 1, 2013

I am not a napper, once I sleep I want to sleep for a long time, sounds like you nap so much you are not sleeping at night, which is why I don’t take naps.