BITCH

 

 

FINALLY – Someone is bitchy enough to say

it like it REALLY is! 

(Keep scrolling to end)
 

BITCHOLOGY   

When I stand up for 
myself and my beliefs, 
they call me
 
bitch.
 

When I stand up for 
those I love, 
they call me a
 
bitch.
 

When I speak my mind, think my own thoughts 
or do things my own way, they call me a
 
bitch.
 

Being a 
bitch 
means I won’t 
compromise what’s 

in my heart. 
It means I live my life MY way.
 
It means I won’t allow anyone to step on me. 


When I refuse to 
tolerate injustice and 
speak against it, I am 
defined as a 

bitch.
 

The same thing happens when I take time for 
myself instead of being everyone’s maid, or when I act a little selfish.
 

It means I have the courage and strength to allow myself to be who I truly am and won’t become anyone else’s idea of what they think I ‘should’ be.

I am outspoken, opinionated and determined. I want what I want and there is nothing wrong with that! 
So try to stomp on me, just try to douse my inner flame, try to squash every ounce   of beauty I hold within me. 
You won’t succeed. 


And if that makes me a bitch ,so be it. 
I embrace the title and am proud to bear it.
 

B – Babe 
I – In 
T – Total 
C – Control of 
H – Herself 

B = Beautiful 
I = Intelligent 
T = Talented 
C = Charming 
H = Hell of a Woman 

B = Beautiful 
I = Individual 
T = That 
C = Can 
H Handle ‘anything’   


 

Log in to write a note
August 10, 2011

love it!!! thank you!

August 10, 2011

Wonderful, I loved this explanation of it. Love,

August 10, 2011

You said it!

I was called a bitch today by my daughter. So thank you for explaining to me that it is a compliment.

August 11, 2011

loved it….huggs

Sounds like what you call a woman that knows what she wants.

Love this!

August 11, 2011

i know i do, but i just want to feel accomplished. I have lots of friends, i am very focused for the future, but I need to focus on now and the moment

August 12, 2011