BORED, TIRED WHATEVER

 I don’t come to this site as often as I use to. If I do come it’s to read any notes I might have. I do read some favourites but do not keep up. I would like to but I just don’t seem to have the time to sit! I am not sure why! Maybe I have just been here too long……………………………..I do want to stay in touch with my many friends here. I depend on them! I also want to keep writing so my children will know my "history." Maybe part of the problem is my difficulty getting in etc.

Anyhow I have been doing well. I know it’s mind over matter but sometimes the matter just takes over.

I have been wondering if one of my pool friends is gay. I wonder how you could tell. I really haven’t seen any indications but all of a sudden I started to think that maybe she is??????????????????

I am doing washing this morning. I must have about six loads to do. I don’t know how it piles up so fast. It seems like I just did a few loads and then there is more. So I am staying home this morning and will get it all done. Hubby is going shopping. In the afternoon I am going to another Zentangle class. I can’t wait. It is so relaxing. I am also organizing my craft room still. I am getting rid of stuff. I am giving away my Nintendo. I want to think that some child will be very happy and I can do without it for sure.

So on with my day.

Log in to write a note