BREAKING NEWS

 

My son has a girlfriend. It’s the first girl he likes and apparently she likes him too. Otherwise it’s always been one sided. I am so excited and happy for him.
My hubby keeps saying that maybe we will have to make a triple wedding. My son who is living with his girlfriend is finally divorced. They are planning to get married. My daughter is serious about her boyfriend and now this son. Can it be that they will find happiness?

The space after my entries is two miles long now. HELP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 


Log in to write a note
July 25, 2011

Where is happyness? LOL

July 25, 2011

hope it works out for all three of your children! there’s a normal space now after your entry. did you figure out what was making such a long space? take care,

July 25, 2011

Wonderful news!!

There’s not a long space at ALL after your entries! Click on the ‘source’ button in the editing menu. Look for code that looks like this: that means “break” or “new line”. If there are lots of tags, that means you’ll have lots of space. Right now your entry doesn’t have lots of space at all. How neat that all three of your kids are finding love! 🙂

July 25, 2011

congratulations. it all sounds great.

That’s great news! I hope all of your children become happy in their relationships.

July 25, 2011

thaats greaat news…love stories are alwayss heart warming. However I must say….one shouldn’t depend on another to be happy…it comes from within. I do hope all your children are inwardly happy as well as in love. hugs P

July 25, 2011

It would be nice if it all works out for all your kids, I am sure that would be a big relief for you and hubby.

July 25, 2011

Wonderful news !!!!

July 25, 2011

Let’s keep the fingers crossed for those romances to work out! It’s such a relief when our children can find happiness. The spaces: Have you tried to position the cursor just under the last sentence and just press ‘delete’ until the spaces are gone? That’s what I do. On my pc your spaces are not big.

July 26, 2011

so happy to hear this news may they all work out in the postive….huggs

July 26, 2011

Wow! A triple wedding should be a lot cheaper than 3 separate ones:)

i do hope that all three of your children find happiness.