BULLET ENTRY

When I made my soup my pot was sizzling on the stove. Turns out there must be a hole somewhere but we never found it. Have to throw the pot out. I have been holding onto it thinking I could use it for something.. Any suggestions? It’s silver and quite large.

Yesterday I spent the day babysitting with my friend in the hospital. A very long day.

Today I didn’t go swimming. I did the WII instead.

Hubby hasn’t been hitting balls. I think his friend has problems with a leg. He’s going to have to find someone else I think.

I am still crocheting the cushion for my son. Working on the second side.

Today I went to the periodontist. He took a biopsy. I will have results in two weeks.

Tomorrow we go for our regular checkup. I hate these doctor visits. I will get results from my last mammogram. I am a little nervous!

That’s it for now! Bed time.

Log in to write a note
April 18, 2013

If the pot would look good how about a planter..if it already has a hole in the bottom the water would drain? I hope all the tests turn out good.