CONDO NEWS-edited

We made a counter offer tonight.
Will know more tomorrow probably.
I had trouble sleeping last night. Nothing new there but I kept thinking about the condo. Would we get it? Where would be put our furniture etc? Would I be happy there? Can we afford to make the necessary renovations etc? Will we sell this house? What do I have to do to make I more sellable? Will hubby agree? I am trying to DECLUTTER! When I went looking at apartments with my daughter it bothered me when the apartments we looked at were cluttered and grimy looking.
Going for lunch with my cousin today. Then will come home to relax. Tonight is bridge.

Log in to write a note

Yeah!

August 23, 2010

Can’t wait to hear the news!

Good luck! I bet you’ll get it!

August 24, 2010

I hope it works out…hugs P

August 24, 2010

I understand when the mind just goes into overdrive! I have a lot of decluttering… and renovating to do if I decide to see the NYC apt. and move to San Diego full time.