LAZY

I’m super lazy today. I just don’t feel like doing any exercise. I was up during the night. I tried to go back to sleep but couldn’t. I had breakfast and then crawled back into bed. I slept for awhile but the phone kept ringing. Now I should do my exercise but I don’t feel like it. Maybe I’ll just do a "light" workout. Either I’ll gather energy as I go along or I’ll do a "light and easy" workout. It’s better than nothing. RIGHT????
So off I go………………………………………..not moving too fast………………….slow as a turtle.

Log in to write a note
August 24, 2010

Me too, I am going to try and get in a walk today, slow and steady!

I don’t even have to get out of my chair to break a sweat right now…it’s so freakin’ hot. Good for you that you’re moving. Just keep moving and you’ll get more energy.

August 24, 2010

I think we all have those slow days:)

August 25, 2010

sleeping also energizes us…..rest now. hugs P