CRAZY

i don;t know hiow to relax and enjoy life.

I keep thinking that one day I will be sorry that I didn’ty appreciate all that I have now. I don’t know what to do.

I am trying hard to be content…………….to be “happy.”

I just can’t get there and I know one day I’ll be sorry.

Today I called one of my husband’s old friends. I know she is fighting cancer. I invited her for lunch next Suynday but I keep thinking I should dop more.

I havea problem. I HATE CAlling on the phone. I can’t figure out shy. I guess I should list a FEW names and just do it everyday. Maybe that’s what I will do. Why do I find it so hard to call anyopne??? What’s the big deal????
I must figure it out. Soi far I haven’t been able to≥

I have trouble falling and stayin g aSLEEP.

A FEW WEEKS AGO I TOOK MY GRANDSON TO TRONTO TO ATTEND A CAMP FOR COOKING. I HAD A GREAT TIME WITH HIM AND I THINK HE ENJOYED IT TOO.

LAST WEEK I WENT TO FLROIDA. M<Y DAUGHTER GOT HER PHD! WE HAD A GREAT TIME. SO WHY AM I CRYING? WHAT IS WRONG WITH M E?????

THE HOLIDAYS ARE COMING UP. I AM MAKING SUPPER THE FIRST NIGHT. I HAVE SOMEONE COPMING TO HELP ME. I HAVE ABOUT 15 COMING.

I’M ALSO THINKING ABOUT FLORIDA. I FIND THE BTRANSITION HARD. I FIND LIFE DIFFICULT. MAYBE SOME OF YOU WILL HAVE SOME IDEAS FOR ME. IO KNOW I HAVE WRITTEN ABOUT THIS BEFORE.

I WANT AND NEED A SOLUTUOION. I KNOW I MUST CHANGE MY THINKING BUT I CAN’T DO IT. HERLP.

Log in to write a note
August 27, 2018

I wish I had an easy solution but I don’t.  What I would do is take one thing at a time and deal with that and fix it.  But maybe for right now you just need to be by yourself and decide what you really want in life…..