DECISIONS MADE – OK


I just decided NOT to do the garage sale again. My hubby wasn’t crazy about the idea. I would have to get permission to park on the street. I did not want to go around placing ads etc. Instead I will do what my daughter suggested and call some art dealers.
So I better get on the WII. Then I am meeting my cousin for pizza. Then we will head downtown to the bookstores.
More later.

 

 

 

 

Sign by Danasoft – Get Your Free Sign

 

 

 

Log in to write a note
June 27, 2010

Roger doesn’t like garage sales anyway, so I donate our stuff to charities. But your beautiful paintings would be hard to just give away.

It always feels good to make a decision. Good luck with the art dealers.

June 27, 2010

Yes call some art dealers and then maybe donate some to retirement homes or hospitals they may be very happy to get some art for there seniors.

June 27, 2010

Sounds like you made the right decision for you. Take care. Love,

I still wish you would post a photo or two of your paintings.

June 28, 2010

ok…. but why do you need permission to park on the street? hugs P