DOCTOR DAY

Today we were busy with doctors. My poor hubby! Not much fun on his birthday. Well one was for a hearing aid. the other was a doctor to check out why I have so much diarrhoea. YUK! Tomorrow morning I have to bring in some samples of my bowel movement. I also have to take a blood test.

The doctor said I may have C-dificile, celiac disease etc.  In a way I am sorry I ever went to him but if I have C-dificle I guess it’s a good thing I’m getting checked out. I would probably have to go on antibiotics. The doctor told me it takes at least a month to get results…………………………………we might have to postpone our departure to Florida. I won’t care but I’m sure my hubby will. ONE DAY AT A TIME.

So now I’m making our favourite supper. He loves veal chops and I’m having lamb chops. WITH FRENCH FRIES OF COURSE.

Log in to write a note
September 25, 2013

I hope you get things figured out and feel better soon.

September 25, 2013

Will keep you in my prayers. Love,

September 25, 2013

I hope you both get your health concerns sorted in time to go away. hugs p