ENOUGH!!!!!!!!

I am so fed up with driving. We took the long, long way. Hubby miscalculated. He thought it was only about 100 miles more than our other way. I didn’t want to drive the way we came because there was too many mountains and very little services. Hindsight it would have been better and much shorter. I think this way is a lot longer. We are just in Georgia. Tomorrow we have to drive through Georgia and Florida. I don’t know if we will do it tomorrow. Of course if I was alone I would make some exciting stops but with hubby there’s no chance. Of course at this stage I just want to get home as soon as possible.
My BIL is doing ok.
Hubby’s sinus infection is much better.
So that’s about it for now.

Log in to write a note
November 17, 2011

I really can’t believe you drove all the way there and back for nothing, I would be all set to kill someone at this point LOL

November 17, 2011

I’m just catching up after not having a computer for a while. I can’t believe you had to drive all the way back to Canada after just arriving in Florida. Lots of driving. I hope your BIL is better soon and things calm down.

I was surprised you drove to Fl and then back to Canada and back to FL.Long trip. Hope you get some rest.

November 18, 2011

Glad hubby is feeling better and BIL is doing ok. Drive safely. Love,

If you have fun stops, it would be great.