GETTING READY

I am getting ready to leave for Toronto on Thursday morning. Hubby will be coming on Friday. My son will be driving with me. The food is all ready. I just have to remember everything.
So this is what I have made:

chicken soup with noodles and knaidles
chopped liver
sweet and sour meatballs
brisket with potatoes
roasted chicken with stuffing(elzel)
salad
chicken breasts
salad dressing

Seems like I am missing some food. I must check the fridge and freezer carefully before I leave.
Otherwise things are ok. I am still having trouble sleeping. I am not even trying to sleep in bed. I am sleeping on our lazy boy. Must go and try to sleep.
I just looked through some albums. I have some pictures to take with. If I have tome tomorrow I will go through more albums.
AND
NOW
GOODNIGHT!!!!!!!!!!!

Log in to write a note
October 19, 2011

wow lots of food, enjoy!

lots of food, One item I don’t know. Will have to research.

October 19, 2011

What is elzel? I know you put stuffing, but how is it made?

October 20, 2011

Sounds like a good amount of food. Hope you sleep better soon. I know what it is like to be unable to sleep. Hope all goes well. Love,