HAD A GREAT DAY

I only have a few minutes because we are waiting for our friends to come to play bridge.

Today I went shopping with my friend. We went to buy a HANUKAH bush and all sorts of decorations. I never thought I would do it but it was her idea and a lot of fun. it thought it would be fun to do something different. I am not sure if we have enough decorations or too much. I guess we won’t know until we start decorating.

I wonder why my font keeps changing during the entry. So annoying.

I bought some dessert shot glasses at Carrabas. Can’t wait to fill them with all sorts of goodies. My friend wants to keep everything a surprise so we are.

I’ll be back for sure after bridge.

Log in to write a note
December 18, 2008
December 18, 2008

sounds like fun enjoy!!!

December 18, 2008

have fun. Does your Hanukah bush hold similar symbolism to the Christian christmas tree idea? hugs P