I AM SO FED UP AND FRUSTRATED

This morning the SHIT HIT THE FAN!!!!!! I received a letter from the bank that I was behind in my payments. What else is new? Hubby is very upset with me and I don’t blame him. I just wish he would sign so I could get a loan and consolidate all my payments into one lump sum. It would be so much easier. I would set up automatic payments. I am so upset and so is he! I am lucky that he is so self-controlled. I called a consolidated loan company but I will have to look up some info about them before I consider it. Hubby thinks I would just run up bills again. I don’t think I would but I am not going to promise. I did once before.

It’s a dreary day outside. We are planning to do some messages but I am waiting for the doctor’s office to call. Hubby doesn’t want to leave me alone because he could do one himself. I am so lucky to have him for a husband. I probably don’t deserve him. However aside from spending too much I think I am a pretty good wife.

 

So I’m going to take a bath and get ready. Maybe by then the doctor will call. I would like an appointment for tomorrow. I don’t know if it’s going to happen or not.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

GOD GRANT ME THE SERENITY TO ACCEPT THE THINGS I CANNOT CHANGE; THE COURAGE TO CHANGE THE THINGS I CAN AND THE WISDOM TO KNOW THE DIFFERENCE.

Log in to write a note
August 26, 2013

Just a thought here, but why not just cut up your credit cards?

August 26, 2013

I do not carry charge cards, to much temptation to want to spend what I don’t really have. I use cash to shop, that way I cannot over spend. Love,

August 26, 2013

Get rid of the CC’s. The interest on them is INSANE and the CC company’s encourage you to use them so they can make their millions. Be smart and cut them up.

August 26, 2013

Different ways of spending and saving are so integral to marital bumps, don’t you think? I’m sometimes glad he’s not exactly like me or we’d be in terrible trouble, but the same is true in reverse. The balance beteen my way and his way is sometimes the best.

August 27, 2013

I’m glad this happened. He needed to know and you guys talk it out. Use cash and put in envelopes and do less activities involving spending