I BETTER WRITE AN ENTRY

I was up before five. I don’t think I’ll try to go back to sleep. I can just doze on my favourite lazy boy chair after breakfast. However I do plan to go swimming in the morning.
I still have my headache. I think it’s just arthritis. Can you get arthritis in your head? I just took an ALEVE. I am not sure if it’s something I should check out with a doctor. I have had it for a few days at least. It doesn’t bother me most of the day but usually in bed and when I get up.
I spoke to my daughter last night. She was quite miserable as she had a cold. She told me that her boyfriend’s mother who is Chinese has been sending her concoctions for her cold. The poor man!  He comes home from work and his mother sends him to my daughter. He has to take a bus and subway. I’ll have to call today to see how she is. I think he slept over because it is an hour each way!!!!!!!!
I am going to buy some vegetable seedlings today and put them on my balcony. I think it will be exciting to grow some fresh vegetables. I have to read up on ones that don’t need too much sun and attention. We have such a large balcony – in fact we have two that so I thought it might be fun. Years, many years ago when we had our country house by the lake I use to have a vegetable garden. I’ll stop byt the greenery after I go swimming. I also have to buy some flowers for my granddaughter’s ballet recital. Looks like I have a busy day ahead.
I completed two more scrapbook pages and started another two. These two pages are the couple’s friends who were at the wedding. I cut each one out in a circle. Now I have to decide how to place them and how to decorate the pages around.
I have been trying to arrange a layout of my granddaughter’s pictures fo a collage painting but I still haven’t decided on one. I am debating whether I should cover the whole canvas with her pictures or leave some space for "painting" etc. I guess there is no rush!
So I think I will go get washed and have breakfast even if it is only 5:19. Maybe I should have a nap on the lazy boy chair first????? YEP! I think that’s what I’ll do. It’s just too early.

Log in to write a note
June 8, 2012

I do Love having Farms houses, In today’s Mechanical life we are busy with our routine work, just like home to office, office to home. No family gathering’s, No personal…. At least in a week like to have family gatherings in country side farm houses…wow its fun & amazing..

June 8, 2012

I don’t know if you can get arthritis in your head, but arthritis in your neck can cause headaches. I had a headache for WEEKS last summer and it turned out to be from herniated disks in my neck! hugs, Nicky

June 9, 2012

There is nothing like eating your own home grown vegetables 🙂