RINGING RINGING YES AGAIN!!!!!!!!!!!!

 My phone and cell phone ring off the hook. It is all my bill collectors. I have turned my cell phone off! Sometimes I answer and explain to them that I am doing my best. I can’t do better than I am. I am doing my best to pay bills both weekly and monthly. I have cut up a lot of cards. The rest are in my drawer at home – just in case. My hubby is too be commended as he doesn’t say anything. I know he gets very upset when the phone rings and we know it is from a collector. He doesn’t say anything about paying off my debts and I don’t want him to. I have to fix this myself. It is hard but I am determined to do it myself. Slowly but surely!
So it is a wonderful day. I went swimming this morning for an hour and a half. I spoke to one of the instructors and she told me I should work faster so tomorrow I will start working harder.
This afternoon I am staying home to relax and maybe work on my scrapbook pages. Hubby went to the shopping center. I am staying away. The only way I know how NOT to spend.
We also decided NOT to go out for supper. It adds up!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Tomorrow night we have my granddaughter’s ballet recital. From there we will go to the country. I don’t know why they have it at seven. It must be because of working parents.
I am suppose to have friends coming on Saturday and another friend may sleep over Saturday night. Hubby is planning to play golf on Saturday so I’ll have company.
Listening to the radio…………….woman who has decided NOT to hve children.

Log in to write a note
June 7, 2012

It is wonderful how you are taking control of this. Keep up the good work. Love,

June 7, 2012

Before the BK that was me, now no calls, it is great!

You are doing a wonderful job of getting control over your finances. Please don’t let the bill collectors discourage you. Whatever you do, do not EVER give them authorization to take a payment from your bank account. Once they get your account number, they can (and DO) take a much money as they can to get you account paid up to date.

June 7, 2012

ignoring the problem only makes it worse. Communicate. hugs p

June 7, 2012

I think you should change your phone numbers!!!!! hugs, Nicky