IF I HAD A MILLION

I WOULD GO ON A WORLD CRUISE

I WOULD TRAVEL MORE

I WOULD GET FULL TIME HELP

I WOULD GET A TV WITH I LOVE LUCY AND OTHER SITCOMS EVERY DAY

I WOULD GO TO ISRAEL MORE OFTEN

I WOULD GET A PERSONAL TRAINER

I WOULD SEE MORE PLAYS IN NEW YORK AND MAYBE LONDON

I WOULD NEVER COME BACK TO THIS TRAILER

I WOULD GET A STUDIO AND A MUSEUM TO SHOW AND SELL MY PAINTINGS

I WOULD BUY MY HUBBY ANY CAR HE WANTED

I WOULD HELP MY SON GET A DIVORCE

I WOULD TAKE MY SISTER ON A LONG TRIP

I WOULD GIVE MY DAUGHTER MONEY

I WOULD PAY OFF MY SON’S HOUSE

Log in to write a note
May 22, 2011

There is a channel that has all those old shows every day. I watch it a lot just to keep me in a good mood.

May 22, 2011

the channel with all those old sitcoms is called tvland here in the states on directv. maybe it’s the same channel on cable and dish tv. take care,

May 22, 2011

All good aspirations !!

May 22, 2011

Oh, the things I could do with a million:)

May 23, 2011

I would buy myself and each of my kids a home of our own. hugs P

May 23, 2011

If I had a million dollars I would pay off my debts, make sure my mom and children were OK financially and then I would take a trip around the world! Needless to say that means I would quit my jobs LOL