I’M BACK!~!!!!!!!!!!!!

So here I am back again.

I can’t sleep.

Too much going on.

I am moving temporarily into a private residence. For 3 months. If I like it I’ll stay.

I think I sold my condo in Florida. It’s not official yet. Now I have to decide if I want to bring anything home from there or not.

I just requested an appointment at the Mayo clinic. I wonder if they can help with my neuropathy.

I am quite depressed because of not feeling well. Did I already tell you I’m on oxygen? I have a long tube following me everywhere I go.

Hopefully the residence will help since I won’t be alone so much.

 

Log in to write a note
December 26, 2019

Is the residence an assisted care facility?

December 26, 2019

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3sy0acz4E5U

Can you look into this then you won’t have a tube following you every where you go?  This ad is here in Canada…..Have you seen this before?

I hope you had a good holiday.

December 26, 2019

Hi Ginger, I used to read you many years ago, I remember when you moved into that Condo so now you are moving again. I hope things will get better soon. I will pray for you too!