IT’S UP TO ME

 

I am writing at Prose box too. Same name.

 

 

I finally realize that I need to take control of my own life. I can’t depend on anyone else. I need to really start appreciating everything I have and I do have a lot. I have to keep reminding myself of how good I have it. I have to start being grateful for what I have. I have to think of it every minute until it becomes automatic!

I am going to see my GP and talk to her about certain things but in the end it will be up to me. I will do it. I have to do it! I have been miserable long enough.

I am also going to see the therapist I saw years ago. Again I will talk to her and see if she has any suggestions but I KNOW I HAVE TO CHANGE MY ATTITUDE, MY MOOD AND MY OUTLOOK ON LIFE!!!!!!!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

GOD GRANT ME THE SERENITY TO ACCEPT THE THINGS I CANNOT CHANGE; THE COURAGE TO CHANGE THE THINGS I CAN AND THE WISDOM TO KNOW THE DIFFERENCE.

Log in to write a note