LAST NIGHT

I couldn’t fall asleep last night. At first I thought I would have a seizure. So I got out of bed. I worked on my scrapbook. I read some magazines. I went through some old entries…………….then I tried again to fall asleep. Finally I did and woke up around seven fifteen. We have no plans for today so I am going to go through some of my scrapbooking supplies. Whatever I don’t want I’ll give away.
We didn’t get the condo yet. Maybe today. If the owners don’t call us today I will call them tomorrow morning. By then they should be out or we will put pressure on them. Tomorrow we have an Open House from two to four so if they aren’t out by then we’ll cal and go over.
I tried to use some of the punches I bought in Florida. Hubby and I both had trouble using them so when we go back to Plattsburgh I will try to give them back to Michaels. I also have two software programs I bought at BEST BUY. I don’t need them so hope I can return them.
We have no plans for today. Hopefully we’ll go out for supper. I am going to need a nap!
Last night I went through my old entries. I don’t know why but when I edited my entries and saved them I ended up with duplicates. I have so many! Maybe 200-300 so far. Slowly but surely I am going through my whole diary. Today I will write the name of my diary etc. and put it into our safe in the house.
So that’s it for today so far.
Take care.
Have a peaceful day.
Have a healthy day.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Log in to write a note
April 2, 2011
April 2, 2011

I was wondering what I would do with this diary. Nobody in my sphere of life knows about it, so I guess it will just stagnate when I’m unable to keep it up. Enjoy a fabulous weekend. Hope everything goes well with open-house!

Enjoy not having plans for once. It’s okay to do absolutely nothing or whatever you feel like at the moment. Have a good day!

April 2, 2011

Are you making hardcopies of them? How do you do that?

April 3, 2011

Hoping you have healthy days~~~stay away seizures!