I WISH UPON A STAR

I wish upon a star that I had someone to talk to.

I wish I knew  a woman who I could tell all my thoughts, all my problems and have them sympathize with me.

I wish I knew someone who shared a lot of my hobbies and interests.

I wish I had someone who would take care of me. Actually hubby does a pretty good job.

I wish I wouldn’t think so much.

I wish we were already in the new condo.

I wish doctors would call back right away.

I wish there was peace in the world.

I wish there was no hatred in the world.

I wish! I wish.

We are going out for supper. Maybe more later.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Log in to write a note
April 2, 2011

I wish everyone had someone who took care of them. Cuz I think everyone needs that sometimes. And like you, I sure wish there was no hatred in the world!! hugs, Nicky

*hugs* There seems to be so much pain behind this entry. I often wish that I was the next-door-neighbor to so many whose diaries I read. Then we could chat over coffee or tea and become the best of friends…

April 2, 2011

I wish sime of those things as well. Hope supper out was yummy!

April 2, 2011

I wish that you have a good day!

Get a therapist…that will resolve a few of your wishes. My therapist listens, sympathizes, helps and cheers me up!

April 2, 2011

I wish you could be happy, – but that is not up to others, it is up to you. hugs P

April 3, 2011

(huggles)

Yeah it would be nice to feel taken care of a little more, so I could just relax a bit… and more often. I know that feeling for sure.

April 3, 2011

I wish your wishes would all come true.