LAST NIGHT

So last night was the first night I slept alone in the new condo. I had no problem at all! I fell asleep right away but then I was up half the night. I don’t know why I don’t sleep through. What a pain. I continued going through all sorts of old pictures. Some I threw out. Some I put in an envelope. From the envelope I am going to choose some for a family wall. I haven’t decided what wall yet. I am also not sure how I will frame them. From the rest I will make a family album. I am excited and happy to start working on my hobbies again.
I am not sure what I will do today. I might walk over to the library. I have a bunch of books to return however I might try to renew them online. I might go see where our outdoor pool is. I might decide to sit at the pool and try again to do my needlepoint. I just can’t do it as I am having trouble seeing the canvas!!!!!!
Two friends already called. I could do something with either of them or I could even call my cousin.
Right now I am just deciding on what to have for breakfast.
Have a pain free day!!!!!!!!!
Have a satisfying day.

 

 

 

 

Log in to write a note
July 31, 2011

i’m skipping breakfast and going straight to lunch. take care,

I doubt if anyone our age sleeps straight through. I’d be surprised, anyway.

I hate that I wake up at night and struggle to get back to sleep. It sucks! I don’t like dealing with photos. I never have time.

July 31, 2011

Have a good day. Love,

July 31, 2011

Time to change your glasses??

July 31, 2011

I really enjoy your diary. I thought you ought to know.

July 31, 2011

🙂

July 31, 2011

a wall of family photos is a great idea….try varying sizes but with similar frames. hugs P

July 31, 2011

You have many wonderful choices !!!

July 31, 2011

Enjoy your Me time.