LOSING SLEEP

I am up again in the middle of the night.
I am not sure what woke me up.
Maybe I had to go to the bathroom.
I am listening to the radio.
They are talking about other “people” living in our solar system.
It is quite interesting.
Otherwise I am thinking about my hubby.
I am worrying if he is starting to lose it.
What will I do?
Will I be able to handle it?
I know that I’ll have to.
Why can’t I just forget about it and live right now?
It makes me crazy.
I know that worrying doesn’t help.
I will get gel if and when I need it.
I NEED TO STOP WORRYING ABOUT WHAT MAY NEVER HAPPEN!!!!!!!!!
HOW DO I DO IT????
We went to a show today about juggling.
It was very different.
To me it was disappointing and stupid.
We went for supper.
We went to see hubby’s cousin who lost her husband in a week.
What a blessing!!!!!!
No prolonged suffering.
Tomorrow I hope to drive my bike to the pool.
I hope it doesn’t rain.I need to go back to sleep. First a gratitude entry.

Log in to write a note
July 8, 2013

I find the more that I think I should stop worrying, the more I worry! Hope you manage to get back to sleep and have sweet dreams xx