MOVING ON


 So of course I am moving on from the drama that I had on Thursday. After all there is no use dwelling on the issue. I haven’t heard from my ex DIL. I am sure she was shocked by my email. 
Yesterday I went for a mammogram. I called some customers with Herbalife. I played the Wii. I love the Obstacle course. I am still obese and overweight. I don’t think I will ever lose weight. I want to eat. I like to eat. So be it!!!
This afternoon is my grandson’s birthday party. I have to cut and peel potatoes to make fries when I get there. I didn’t buy anything for my grandson. He’s turning seven. I think we’ll just give cash. It’s much easier.
Nothing else is doing. I’m actually looking forward to going to the trailer next weekend. It will be relaxing to get away from here. I will start doing my food shopping there as there is less tax and most things especially dairy are cheaper.
I still had trouble with my Bank of America account. They kept charging me for overdrawn. return fees etc. I hope I cleared it up yesterday. I have to take more control over my accounts. I did well until I decided to use a different US account to pay my US bills. I have to deposit money into my Us account. Before this hubby deposited the money online every weekend. I may have to go back to that. I’m waiting for my pension checks to come in to catch up.
I didn’t register for anything at the Golden Age. I just didn’t get around to it. I am spending most of my day on Herbalife and the WII.
Monday I will start working on crafts with my friend again. We are planning to work on eggs. Maybe I’ll start on the Psyanky eggs.
Nothing at all on Sunday. Maybe I’ll invite some friends over to bowl on the Wii.
So do I go back to sleep? It’s only 4:23 so I guess I better.

 

 

 

 

Sign by Danasoft – Get Your Free Sign

 

 

 

Log in to write a note
April 24, 2010

I hope your grandson has a great birthday!

RYN: You are so smart! What a great idea. I’m sure there is such a list. I shall search the internet! Thanks!