MY HUBBY

I have to admit that my hubby has been wonderful since I had my seizure. He has been so patient and loving. He does care! He shows it by driving me where I need to go. I can tell by the worried expression on his face. I can tell by the millions of times he asks me if I have taken my medication. I am doing my best to be cheerful. I am trying to do whatever I can for him. I always did but now I am paying more attention to the small stuff.

I have been to someone to check about a hearing aid. We go back on Wednesday to see what she recommends. We both liked her a lot and feel that she won’t gyp us.

My back is hurting so I couldn’t fall asleep. Every now and then I get a pain so I am afraid to move.

I guess I’ll close for now and try to get some sleep.

 

Log in to write a note
September 20, 2013

a good entry, you sound brighter….I hope the back pain eases and you sleep well. hugs p

September 20, 2013

Hope you feel better soon.

September 21, 2013

Good to hear that you are feeling better!

September 21, 2013

I am so glad to see you write something positive about your husband. He is there for you when you really need him! Good for the both of you! ryn: WW would be better if I followed it more closely…

September 21, 2013

I think you are getting what you’ve been needing and wanting for a long while….to know and believe your husband loves and cares for you. He is showing you he truly does and that will help change your attitude I suspect. Take care and God Bless!

September 21, 2013

Good news. Your husband seems like a good man. I hope you feel better soon and get some rest. (((hugs)))

That’s wonderful about your husband. Not good about your back pain. I hope it gets better real soon.

September 21, 2013

Of course your husband cares about you, he has been with you for so many years, why wouldn’t he? Feel better soon.