MY WISHES FOR YOU

ON CHRISTMAS EVE MY WISHES FOR ALL OF YOU AS YOU CELEBRATE THE CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY.

THAT YOU ARE TOGETHER WITH FAMILY AND FRIENDS

THAT YOU ARE "HAPPY" 

THAT YOU ARE CONTENT WITH YOUR "LOT" IN LIFE

THAT THE WEATHER IS OK SO YOU CAN MEET WITH FAMILY AND FRIENDS

THAT YOU ARE HEALTHY AND IF NOT YOU ARE GETTING GOOD CARE

THAT YOU HAVE LOVED ONES NEARBY

THAT YOU HAVE ENOUGH

SO I WISH YOU ALL A VERY HAPPY AND HEALTHY HOLIDAY

TAKE CARE! I CARE!

Log in to write a note
December 24, 2012

Thank you & I would like to send back to you the same sentiments. I enjoy reading your diary. Happy Holidays to you & yours!!

December 24, 2012

thanks, you do the same!

December 24, 2012

You are such a kind person. I hope your non-christmas day tomorrow is wonderful, too.

T.y. and I wish you all thesame for a blessed and Happy Chanukah. Zbighugs.

December 25, 2012

Blessed and joyful holidays to you too, and all your loved ones! :o) !! hugs, Nicky

December 25, 2012

Have a very blessed Christmas with your loved ones. I hope the day is filled with joy.

December 25, 2012

Thank You so much. It snowed so we have a rare white Christmas. My youngest grandson is sitting putting together a new Lego set he got for Christmas. Me I am just happy that our family is well. Love,

December 25, 2012

TY I hope yours was good also. Take care and I care also 🙂 ((hugs))

December 25, 2012

Thank you and wishing the same for you. Merry Christmas.