Log in to write a note
May 18, 2011

I never knew you were a teacher! What did you teach?

May 18, 2011

Me either!

Yes!! Tell us about your teaching days!!!

May 18, 2011

I bet you were a great teacher. And yea, me too, I’d love to hear more about your teaching days. :o) !! hugs, Nicky

May 18, 2011

Scratch the first three !!! You are fine !!

LOL…fat, old, and worry a lot. I bet you look great. So many women on OD talk bad about themselves and when they finally share a photo I’m shocked at how wrong they were! Men are just the opposite. They talk themselves up and their photos are disappointing.

May 19, 2011

well, with as many things as you do, i’d not consider you as old!! i had no idea you were a former teacher. what did you teach and what grade? i’d love to hear about your experiences as a teacher. take care,