RUN! RUN AND HIDE!

Run!!!!!!! Quickly! Run and hide! Don’t let anyone see you! Do you need help? I know a good hiding place! Noone will ever find you. You will be safe! Safe from everyone’s knowing and criticizing eyes. 
Hide! You are too fat! Look at your arms! Hanging!
RUN! RUN AND HIDE!!!!!!
Hide! No one wants to see you in your bathing suit!!!!!!!!!! Those FAT thighs!
RUN! DON’T STOP! They are watching you!
RUN! RUN AND HIDE!
NO ONE SHOULD HAVE TO LOOK AT YOUR FACE WITH ALL THOSE WRINKLES!!!!
HURRY!!!!!! THEY CAN SEE YOU!
RUN! RUN! RUN!!!!!!!!!
HIDE!!!!!!!! COVER YOURSELF!
YOU HAVE GRAY HAIR!
OH MY GOD!!!!!!!!!
GRAY HAIR????????
RUN! DON’T WALK!
DO YOU REALLY WANT PEOPLE TO SEE THOSE PIMPLES ON YOUR FACE??????????
RUN!
RUN AND HIDE!
YOU KNOW WHY?
EVERYONE ELSE IS SKINNY AND GORGEOUS AND PERFECT!!!!!!!!!!
RUN!
RUN AND HIDE!

Log in to write a note
August 20, 2011

I feel just that way sometimes. Yes a few wrinkles and some gray hair, and my arms need to be toned. Shoot my whole body needs some toning. It is harder when we get older, I have found that out. Love,

Yes, I know the feeling. If I were to think about it I’d think I need a whole body transplant. Oh well!

*hugs* Why do we let society pressure us this way? It’s insane to feel like this, and yet we spend more time feeling exactly like this than we do admiring ourselves for the wonderful women we are.

August 20, 2011

Good point!