SCRAPBOOKING HELP needed

Here is the scenario. I would like something CATCHY, FUN…………………. towards the end of my son’s wedding we went looking for his bride. She was nowhere to be found. Finally we found her fast asleep in the bridal room! I have a picture of her lying on the couch sleeping. I have another picture of my son sitting besides her while she sleeps. Do you have any idea for a cute title for the page?

My hubby suggested I just put ZZZZZZZZ’s on the page. I need something better.

I am almost finished the scrapbook. Maybe another five pages. I will miss it when it’s done. While in Florida I might make one for my hubby and I using very old family pictures. 
Can’t wait for your suggestions. Thanks in advance.

Log in to write a note

Sleeping Beauty — Will she wake with a kiss?

I saw this entry on the front page and couldn’t help but make some suggestions (I’m a scrapper myself!). However, after reading through, I couldn’t think of anything better (or more apt!) than the Sleeping Beauty comment above. 🙂

October 8, 2012

“Love is……. ” hugs p

October 9, 2012

i love the sleeping beauty one. take care,

I love the Sleeping Beauty one too!!

October 9, 2012

KatrenCoyote’s suggestion is great!

October 9, 2012

All tuckered out? But Sleeping Beauty is nice too.

October 9, 2012

What a precious addition to the scrapbook, and I love the sleeping Beauty idea as well!

Her Prince has come.

October 9, 2012

How about…let the sleeping bride be!

October 10, 2012

Love is: watching over her. or Love is:allowing her to be or Love is: gentle care. or Love is:rare

October 10, 2012

I like the third love is: gentle care

October 10, 2012

How about “Man of her dreams”