SO FAR SO GOOD

 It seems like OD may be better. I will try to come every morning like I use to. 

This morning hubby woke me at seven. I was in a deep sleep.

I will start my day by going swimming.

Next is stained glass. I have to ask someone to drill holes in my hearts I made. Then I will add pictures to both sides. It is going to be like a mobile.

I went to a new stained glass store on Saturday to take beginner classes. It is very interesting as they have different ways of doing things.

In the afternoon I will go to the knitting club. I haven’t been for awhile but think it’s a good way to get my knitting done.

After supper we are going to hear out Rabbi talk. He’s out Rabbi from Montreal.

So all in all I have a very busy, dizzy day.

Take care. Hopefully I’ll be reading your entries soon.

Log in to write a note
January 13, 2014

Hope so, too. Happy New Year to you.

Sounds like a good day to me! Have fun…

January 13, 2014

Would love to see pictures of your stained glass projects when you’re done. 🙂 Sounds like a very full and enjoyable day ahead of you.

January 13, 2014

sounds like it’s been a good day for you. take care,

January 13, 2014

busy days are good, but in between them we also need a day to relax and recharge our batteries. I hope you can. hugs p