SO SAD! SO UPSET!

 I went to play Canasta this afternoon. I went to relax, be with other women and enjoy myself. Some of the women are nasty!!!!!! I don’t undertstand it. We play for $2. If you are so intent on winning or not losing the $2 you should stay home. If you want I’ll give you $2.00 and write down that you won. I’ll even put an announcement in the newspaper. WHO CARES? If it’s so important that you win don’t come!

Anyhow I was playing with four women. One made a mistake but it is a matter of opinion. Her partner was so nasty!!!!!! I should have said something right then but I didn’t. The woman walked out crying!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! She said she is having chemo!!!! She said the woman who was nasty is suppose to be her friend. I felt so BAD!!!!! 

Anyhow next week I’m not playing as we’re going to Toronto but at the next game I want to make a speech. I just want to say that we are there for fun etc. We should not make our partners/friends upset. What do you think????


It’s not the first time something like this has happened. I can’t stand it!!!!

 

Log in to write a note