SOME RELIEF

 I just spoke to someone from one of my Visas. She was very patient and explained what she thought I should do. I am not exactly sure I will do it but I wrote it all out so it is very clear to me. I will think about it before I do anything. I realize it is to her advantage that I do what she says so I am not sure if it is the RIGHT thing to do.
I have been up since five. I had an early breakfast. I have done some exercise and will do more soon. I have organized and cleaned out some stuff in my scrapbook room. I am so relaxed. Hubby hasn’t called yet. I will call him soon but hopefully he is on the golf course.
I have no plans for this afternoon. I will go to the mall to buy potatoes but other than that nothing.
I could go visit my sick friend but not sure I want to. I might get together with my friend with her visiting grandchildren but not sure I want to.
I might just stay here and super RELAX!!!!! Maybe I’ll even paint. I am all set up so no reason I shouldn’t.
Maybe I’ll do this! Maybe I’ll do that! I love having no responsibility and no schedule. Don’t you??

Log in to write a note
May 26, 2012

Yes she is trying to get you to pay them, that is all she cares about. Maybe you should consider going to credit counseling, I had to do it before I filed BK and it was helpful. A lot of the services are free or very cheap,you can do it online most of the time, they will advise you as a third party and they have no axe to grind since you do not owe them any money. Do what is best for YOU, not thecredit card companies. You can do this!

May 26, 2012

I would relax and rest up. Don’t fret over the Visas stuff on a weekend, Have a Nice weekend, and do you still celebrate Memorial even tho you are in Canada?

It will be a few years before I have no schedule. But I would enjoy it muchly.