STAYING HOME*

 I decided to skip swimming this morning. I decided I better stay home and start preparing for supper tomorrow. I am having two couples over. I am trying a new recipe! It’s a brisket in the slow cooker. I sure hope it comes out good!!!! I am planning to prepare another meat dish, probably chicken just in case it doesn’t turn out.
I am also doing some washing again. I bought some new t shirts at AC Moore yesterday. They were four for ten so well worth it. I use them to sleep in or paint with.
This afternoon I am playing Mah JOngg at the pool. It has warmed up once again.
I plan to go through a cupboard now to see if there is anything to get rid of. Since we are leaving next week I want to get rid of and go through everything. Since I do it on a pretty regular basis it is fairly easy. All I have to do is have a garbage bag ready for what I don’t want.
So off I go! Oh, I was wandering if any if you get "upset" when I don’t read you on a regular basis. If you do please let me know. I seem to be "lazy" and don’t want to sit at the computer too long.

Log in to write a note
March 5, 2013

I don’t get to read diaries either and sometimes I don’t have time to note or know what to note so I don’t. Your diary, your time, your decision. 🙂 Have a wonderful day and your main meat sounds yummy!

March 5, 2013

I get TERRIBLY upset! LOL Just kidding! I saw you on the front page. Have a great day!

March 5, 2013

All of us have busy lives and just come and go as we can.. That’s the beauty of OD.. You get as little or as much as you like. Enjoy your dinner party.