I SAVED!!!!*

 I just counted the money I saved. Over 400. I am so happy. I know I should apply it to my debt but instead I will use it on my return trip home. It was so easy to save. I should do more of it. Maybe I will at home. Then every month I will apply what I saved to my debt. Good plan I think. I did sort through a lot of cupboards and drawers. I will give it to our local charity.
Time for a shower, lunch and pool.

Log in to write a note
March 5, 2013

YAY!

Way to go!!

March 5, 2013

Good for you!!!

March 5, 2013

WooHoo!! Feels so good doesn’t it? YES it does!!

March 5, 2013

I just put money in savings also. It feels good. I have it set up so the bank automatically puts $100 into my savings every month but I haven’t put any additional for awhile.

March 5, 2013

Good for you!!!

March 5, 2013

very good, I wish I could save money but every month I barely can pay my bills, there is nothing left over to save.

March 5, 2013

well done. hugs p

March 6, 2013

good for you for saving like that. keep up the good work. take care,

I’m horrible at budgeting. This month will be better, I keep telling myself. I’m soooo bored. Doing notes.

March 6, 2013

Wonderful!!!

March 6, 2013

It is always nice when we can find ways to save money. Keep up the great work. Thanks for your wonderful note, it is nice to be loved. Love,

March 7, 2013

Happy for you.

March 7, 2013

GOOD for you!