STRANGE DREAM

Last night I couldn’t sleep. Once again I was up and down all night. I didn’t mind too much as I got my scrapbooking stuff unpacked and started to get my next pictures ready. I dreamt that I was getting ready to go out to visit my very sick friend. (Actually I am going to see her soon.) Anyhow as I was getting ready people started to drop by as they thought I was sitting shiva. Well I didn’t know what to do as I wanted to leave but I couldn’t. The house became a mess with toys all over etc. I don’t remember the end of the dream. Better go get ready and go visit my friend. More later.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Log in to write a note
March 24, 2011

i’ve had some strange dreams lately. the only one i remember is the snake coming down a vine from the ceiling fan in my daughter’s bedroom. take care,

March 24, 2011

I wonder how our minds create these strnage dreams? RYN – #3 is having that appliance to spread apart her palette as her upper jaw is too narrow and her teeth don’t line up properly.