STRESSED OUT

I am so stressed out!!!!

I sent a payment using Paypal.

The person never got it.

So I sent another payment which they got.

So now I called Paypal to get the payment back.

I couldn’t understand the man on the phone.

He took over my computer to transfer the money they owed me to my Visa.

I got nervous!!!!! I didn’t like the idea that he had access to my computer so I closed it down.

Does anyone know if this is legitimate – them taking over my computer??>??>?

Today I got a phone call saying I owed the government money for taxes from 2014-2016. I was so nervous till I figured out it was probably a hoax!!!!!!!

I banged down and called my accountant, He said there was no way we owed money!!!!!

TOO MUCH STRESS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Log in to write a note
June 9, 2018

me  to I figured  it was probably a hoax as im  in Canada was  getting phone call saying I owed the government money AND  IF i did   pay i was  going  to  be  arrested are news   was  saying  its  a  scam

June 9, 2018

Calm down, start breathing, do a virus scan