THANKFUL THURSDAY – OK

So what do I have to be grateful for today.

I don’t have to go to the doctor.
I don’t have to do any cleaning.
I don’t have to make supper.
I don’t have any pain.

I am very very grateful for being alive.
I am very grateful for having a safe trip to TORONTO.
I am very grateful for my family.
I am very grateful that I have food to eat.
I am very grateful for my car.
I am very grateful for my computer.
I am very grateful for my bathtub!
I am very grateful for my hobbies.

Compared to a lot of people I have so much to be grateful for. I will not complain today about anything.

Log in to write a note
July 16, 2009

what a wonderful entry!!!! take care,

July 16, 2009

Random noter….it was heart lifting to read your entry. Thx for sharing.

MJ+
July 16, 2009

But yet you don’t have a favourite Chinese restaurant anymore. (just kidding, not trying to bring you down)

July 16, 2009

What an uplifting entry! It makes all of us stop and think about what we are thankful for, instead of griping about what we don’t have. Thank you!

July 16, 2009

Good entry and thanks for the reminder to be grateful!

July 16, 2009

I am glad you had a great day…it brings your heart closer to GOD!