WHAT DO YOU THINK? – ok

I am thinking about starting a new business. This will be a specialty store where you buy wedding presents. These will be very specially designed presents!!!!!!!!!!!

Are you ready???

 

 

 

 

 

Everything in the store will be designed so that the item can be SPLIT in two.

 

Therefore when the couple get divorced it will be SIMPLE to divide everything up.

Log in to write a note
June 19, 2008

I am sure it will be a huge success LOL 😉

June 19, 2008

lol, that sounds like a great idea! *HUGS*

MJ+
June 19, 2008

This would be very funny if it weren’t so sadly true.

June 19, 2008

sounds a bit cynical but clever! Maaybe you could have a ‘ball and chain’ displayed in the window…LOL RYN: They mentioned in info that came with the tickets that we should plan for a costume fancy dress evening. I guess it depends on which shipping line. I know when I’ve travelled deep sea in the past there was always a fancy dress night and its lots of fun. At least this way I won’t get caught out unprepared. hugs P

We will have slaw and cooked cabbage and lots of stuffed cabbage to freeze.