08/26/2009 *e

There are honestly many things I’d like the chance to write out, but am hesitant for some reason to spill them here. Also, I feel rather disheartened and don’t want to put energy into writing. All of this is exacerbated by the fact that I’m sick– drainy sinuses, headache, sore throat, achy body, fatigue. I really don’t need to be sick right now. Then again, there’s never really a good time for illnesses.

*

I’ve been getting a few private notes and I want to assure everyone that things are fine. Well, I’m not necessarily happy but I feel like I have the freedom to make decisions that will make me happy. Vague I know, but I really want to put off thinking about this stuff until I’m not sick anymore. It hit me like a load of bricks today (and it didn’t help that I woke up every hour and a half last night with a sore throat, throbbing head and even–this is gross–coughing from choking on my own snot) and I left work early. So… yeah. I’m just going to try to relax for a few days and then do what I need to do.

Log in to write a note
August 27, 2009

*hugs* I’m sorry so much is hitting you at once right now.

August 27, 2009

hope you feel better soon.

December 2, 2009

You’re a funny mother****er. Everybody knows girls want a man with a full set of you-know-whats. Also, thanks for the note. I’m only kind of halfway betweent sleep and not and it was nice reading notes.

December 3, 2009

Oh, I see what’s up. Good trick. 🙂

December 23, 2009

I’m glad I know you. 🙂