Alas! Something new!!

I know I havent written in 6 days.. my dads phone got turned off, and right now I am at my grandmas, using her computer, only she isnt here, but Angel is, so thats how I got in!! I guess theres been some stuff going on..we’ve went to rocky bottom, and even went back in the night, and I think we stayed there till about midnight.. it was me jimmy marcus josh and donnie. It was kinda freaky because it was pitch black and crap. They spent the whole time working on a fire, and then once they got it going, we left.So it was kinda boring, but I guess it was fun. At the movies ive seen The Mummy Returns, and Rush Hour 2.. they are ok..actually, they were pretty good but I guess I am just apathetic.I am goingto be leaving on Saturday, which is the day after tomorrow, and I am kinda sad about it, for different reasons. Oh well, I guess there’s some things you just have to deal with in life, and it will all be for the best.(Im wandering on to a different subject now, sorry).

Well, I have been trying to locate all of my stuff, and try to pack all of it..but Ive been kindof sidetracked, going to the movies, and being with people and everything. But soon, i will get everything together. That means I’ll have to stop procrastinating. I am having trouble thinking of what to write, since I havent written in awhile and I am, how do you say, out of the groove.Yesterday, not much happened, I dont think.. my memory isnt really clear anymore. I know Marcus came over and we went to Wendy’s, and then me him and jimmy went to play a quick game of basketball at the rec.I think Jimmy won, but I was very low on motivation and just practically stood there while they were running around.

Me jimmy kenny and angel are going to meet my mom at my granpa may’s house on saturday.. thats how I am getting home. We are going to spend the night there. My grandpa may’s house is so cool, if youre a nature person..he has a lot of land, and a creek running through part of his yard, and theres,well, everything..its like a little chunk of heaven. Its hard to explain and I dont want to make myself sound stupid. But I am still sad to leave here, because I feel like I will be missing out on a VERY good relationship, but I guess there are some things you have to do, and I have to go back to my normal life. Well, I guess I better go for now. Farewell!

Log in to write a note