Diary Entry Number 56!!

*Sigh* My dads phone got turned off yesterday, and he has to wait till at least monday to turn it back on.. so i am writing this from Josh’s. The only people that are here currently are me, marcus, and the people who live here! Yesterday was very boring..all I did was sit around, and I couldnt get online because of the phone..Marcus came over for about 2 minutes and left, so I was left alone with my despair. Then today, me marcus josh and casey went to Rocky Bottom.. I finally went off the big swingy rope thing a couple times, and once me and Josh went off it together, and he landed normally, but of course I did some wierd Jackie Chan thing in the air and smacked my face on the water. Oh yeah, and Im not supposed to mention the skinny dipping incident, so I wont.. Anyway, everything was fine,even though there were people there, until we left.There was this sloping rock, and I sat on it to get out, but I slid down, and ended up slicing my ankle on a rock. DAMN CURSE!!!

Anyway, thats all that happened.. then I came back to my dads and sat around, so bored I wanted to gnaw off my own foot, listening to my dad complain about different things, then finally my knight in shining armor! Marcus came over and asked if i wanted to go to joshs, and i accepted because i was bored out of my mind! Anyway, thats where I am now.. Micheal just came over, and now him marcus and josh are upstairs playing on the play station, and I am down here by my lonesome (even though I had an invitation to go upstairs) because I havent been online in awhile and I had to check my mail and shiz.. And basically thats all that has been going on. My ankle is bruised, and all the cuts are still there from the brier patch, and now my other ankle burns from cutting it on the rock today. I have the worst luck.. I also have this huge, nasty bruise on the back of my leg also from when I fell in the brier patch. I have many battle scars, Im afraid.

It is currently friday, and by the way I would like to say ~*~Happy 19th Birthday kenny!!!~*~ Anyway.. I think I am supposed to be leaving next Friday, if I can get all these dern plans worked out..even though I hate being a kind of “negotiatior” for these types of things.. Renee, if you are reading this, ***GET WELL SOON!!!***

Well anyway, I reckin I have written enough for today, so I shall be going for now.. Farewell, my friends!!

Log in to write a note