Nothings going on..

I would like to start out with a few words of wisdom:

Shiz,shiz,shiz,shiz,shiz,shiz,shiz,shiz,shiz,shiz,shiz,shiz,shiz,shiz,shiz,shiz,shiz,shiz,shiz,shiz,shiz,shiz (thats for the note writer)

Anyway..Yesterday was a day,thats all. Me jimmy josh marcus micheal and casey were gonna go to rocky bottom..but when we got there,there were about 6 or 7 cars, which we heard were drunkards..so we just went to blue hole and stayed there for half an hour maybe.. Josh marcus and casey went under water..bravery, or stupidity? Anyway, then we went back to my dads house, and after countless time sitting around, we decided to go to KFC..well, marcus and micheal each bought the buffet, and since it was almost time to clost it down, the guys just like “take everything”, so they started piling up a bunch of plates, and there was more than enough food to feed all of us, so it was good times! Then we came to my dads house again, and then me josh micheal and marcus went to the rec to play basketball (if I am remembering the correct day).We had to turn on the lights to the tennis courts, because it was night time, and we heard some people talking, and josh was ready to fight them..Anyway, I dont remember who won because I wasnt paying attention..then we went to my dads house AGAIN, and then the 4 of us went back to Josh’s,and stayed. We didnt really do anything there besides watch tv,and me and marcus were able to stay up 99% of the night..good thing micheal woke marcus up because Im pretty sure I had been sleeping for a little while..On the way home, marcus was driving, and he looked very tired. Me and Micheal were both scared Marcus would end up crashing! Especially when he was driving by himself, because he seemed so tired.

Anyway, I got home, and right when I went into Caseys room to lay down, I saw my dad get up. So at least this time I wasnt almost late. But I didnt say anything to him, I just layed down and went to sleep for about 5 hours. Then I get online and Marcus had written me an email, and he sounded pretty mad, because his dad was angry that he was staying up so much, which I guess the circumstances for his dads anger were slightly unreasonable..Anyway, I guess Marcus isnt gonna stay up late anymore? But I guess thats good for the fact,I know he hasnt been getting enough sleep lately, he even goes days without it, which is bad..the problem is, I wont be seeing him as much, and there will be noone to stay up with me so I guess I will have to start sleeping regularly too.. but I guess its all for the best, in some way.

I am missing Chewwie! I havent really heard from my mom lately, so I havent heard any updates on how Chewwies doing. Last I heard she had gotten in a fight, or something.Im so scared that she has forgotten me! I know it seems like I am making a big deal out of nothing, but that cat is my best friend, and my world! She is one of my closest friends, no matter how screwed up that sounds.I just hope she hasnt given up on me since Ive been gone for over a month. I’m depressed about leaving Georgia, for certain reasons,like my friend who I like to call “Betty”, =). But I know when I see her I will feel ok, and she will help me.Its just a wierd, undescribable relationship we have, to where she comforts me all the time.I cant put into words a relationship with my cat.

I think my dad is mad at me for staying out so much..I really cant blame him, because Im supposed to be visiting these people,but Im hardly ever at hime, because Im out doing things with people..maybe I should just stay home for a little while..who knows? But theres not a whole lot I can do about the past..I dont think anyone is doing anything tonight.I think Marcus needs sleep,Micheal said he needs sleep, Jimmy is always sleepy, Kenny is driving 13 hours to pick up his girlfriend tomorrow, and I guess Josh is just screwed, and personally, I am exhausted. Theres not much I can do about it tho. I guess I’ll just be lazy all day, for once..and also give all of my wounds (the bruises, bee stings,and all those damn brier cuts)time to heal.Maybe then all of my headaches and other mysterious symptoms will go away..Well anyway, this entry has gotten hella long, so I guess I should be going for now. Cyaz!

Log in to write a note