Christmas Pictures!

The tv still isn’t mounted and neither is the entertainment center. Go figure… however we have been snapping Christmas photos left and right.

On Friday the in laws and I took the twins to Carbondale mall to meet Santa. Mixed reviews. Evie pulled Santa’s beard and then cried for the photos. Jericho just sat back and chilled. The mall Santa wasn’t super jolly, but it was nice to get out of the house.

Today we had our first professional family photos for our very first Christmas card!!! *girly squee* The minions weren’t having any part of it. They didn’t cry, but they refused to smile…sassy babies. We’ll see how they turn out but for future photos we may just have to do them at home, a camera phone and my silly ass yields way better results in terms of grins. Lol

Josh (my husband) and I banged pretty aggressively. I think that could have been where some of my anger was coming from, a lack of relief. 🤣🤣🤣 His face looks less likely to get decked. I still want the damn tv mounted. Looks like I may have to strap on a tool belt and Bobette the Builder fix this shit myself.

-Kayla

Log in to write a note
December 15, 2019

Post the pictures!  😀 particularly now that Josh seems “less likely to get decked”. Amazing how people’s appearances change after they give us stuff, eh?  😛

December 16, 2019

@thenerve how do I post pictures on here? He definitely seems way more handsome now. My tv still isn’t mounted but atleast I was!!! 🤣🤣🤣🤣

December 16, 2019

@girl_gone_wild – LMFAO. You’re cracking me up.  As for pictures – I believe you have to have the paid account to be able to post pictures. It’s not a lot, either, like LinkedIn or friggin’ Amazon Prime, which charge your right eye each month – OD is, I think, $39 for the whole year. Totally worth it 🙂

December 27, 2019

@thenerve NIIIICE!!! It gave me a free month for reclaiming my diary, I’ll be paid soon. Lol