160.2

Well, there it is.

Grated, there really IS a TON of muscle. You should see/feel them, and watch me go go go. But what I’m looking for is about 140.

I don’t do what I need to. I’m sort of lazy. It’s all on the nutritional aspect at this point. Meal preparation sort of sucks, and I’ve never been a cook (I’m an eater!!), so recipes are foreign to me. Really, I’m not kidding.

I don’t need tips. I’m just saying.

Once I get the macros set and the meal prep there… It works. But I forget how long that really takes. I planned it for a week a few weeks ago, but grrr it made my stomach feel funky switching over. I couldn’t figure out the food in particular that was doing it.

I remember I cut out lactose-stuff last time. Apparently most of the human population is sensitive to it. I do notice mild bloating/swelling. Cheese is just so good, though………..

Log in to write a note
January 4, 2018

Oh yeah, cheese is just so good… even if I’m part of those lactose intolerant, I eat cheese yet. then I regret… 😂

January 4, 2018

Meal preparation is what I am really good at. It makes my weight loss so much easier.

I could never be lactose intolerant. I would just die .