Beta Test –

Okay, am I doing this wrong…

I’m on the month-long trial until I have to pay if i want to keep it.

So I still can’t leave notes or anything? Just write? Unless I pay? This would make it very difficult for me to make friendships, though, like the last time around…

My opinion – $5 is sort of expensive :/ I’d do $3. No problem. Well, it would be best if free forever, not just as a trial, but you can’t leave notes or something. Then it gives you more than a month to think about it.

Shrug.

Log in to write a note
January 1, 2018

I’m sorry you have these issues. I am a senior on a fixed income, but, I can do $4.99 a month. I can’t do the whole year right now, but, hey, month to month is good. They’re doing this, also, to “weed out the riff-raff.” So, I hope you will decide to stay. Take care.

January 1, 2018

Saw you on the front page. I didn’t know that trials couldn’t leave notes. That’s really kind of stupid imho. Not good for business. 😕

January 1, 2018

Hi! The reason for the not leaving notes is that we don’t want people starting free trial accounts just to abuse other people – but we are thinking about other options here, there may be better ways to do that.

Thanks for your input on the price, nothing is set in stone yet, this is why we are doing testing. Thanks!